

University of Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 19th Aavishkar: Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Research Convention (Zonal Round): 2024-25

Zonal Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai I	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Matunga
Zone II	Mumbai II	Vinayak Ganesh Vaze College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Mulund
Zone III	Mumbai III	Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science and Amrutben Jivanlal College of Commerce and Economics, Vile Parle
Zone IV	Thane West	Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi
Zone V	Thane East	B.K. Birla College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Kalyan
Zone VI	Palghar	Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce and M.H. Mehta Science College, Palghar
Zone VII	Raigad	
Zone VIII	Ratnagiri	R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri
Zone IX	Sindhudurg	Sant Rawool Maharaj College, Kudal
		S.K. Patil Sindhudurg Mahavidyalaya, Malvan
		Anandibai Raorane Arts and Commerce College, Vaibhavwadi
Zone X	Engineering Colleges/Institutes	Veer Mata Jijabai Technological Institute
Zone XI	Pharmacy Colleges/Institutes	Vivekanand Education Society College of Pharmacy, Chembur
Zone XII	University Academic Departments	Center for Basic sciences