

University of Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 18th Aavishkar: Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Research Convention (Zonal Round): 2023-24

Zonal Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai I	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Matunga
		Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines
Zone II	Mumbai II	Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar
Zone III	Mumbai III	Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science and Amrutben Jivanlal College of Commerce and Economics, Vile Parle
Zone IV	Thane West	Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi
Zone V	Thane East	B.K. Birla College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Kalyan
Zone VI	Palghar	Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce and M.H. Mehta Science College, Palghar
Zone VII	Raigad	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel
Zone VIII	Ratnagiri	R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri
		Dapoli Urban Bank Senior Science College, Dapoli
Zone IX	Sindhudurg	Sant Rawool Maharaj College, Kudal
		Kankavli College, Kankavli
Zone X	Engineering Colleges/Institutes	Vivekanand Education Society's Institute of Technology, Chembur
Zone XI	Pharmacy Colleges/Institutes	Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina
Zone XII	University Academic Departments	National Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology