

University of Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 17th Aavishkar: Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Research Convention (Zonal Round): 2022-23

Zonal Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai I	Ramnarain Ruia College, Matunga
		Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines
Zone II	Mumbai II	HVPS Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College (Autonomous)
Zone III	Mumbai III	Thakur College of Science and Commerce, Kandivali
Zone IV	Thane	B.K. Birla College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Kalyan
Zone V	Palghar	Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce and M.H. Mehta Science College, Palghar
Zone VI	Raigad	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel
Zone VII	Ratnagiri	R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri
Zone VIII	Sindhudurg	Sant Rawool Maharaj College, Kudal
Zone IX	Engineering Colleges/Institutes	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology, Kandivali
		Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul
Zone X	Pharmacy Colleges/Institutes	Vivekanand Education Society College of Pharmacy, Chembur
Zone XI	University Academic Departments	Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and management
		National Centre for Nonoscience and Nanotechnology
		Department of Chemistry