

University of Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 16th Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Avishkar Research Convention (Selection Round): 2021-22

Zone/District Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai-1	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines
Zone II	Mumbai-2	SIES College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Sion (W)
Zone III	Thane District (including Navi Mumbai)	R.K. Talreja College of Arts Science and Commerce, Ulhasnagar
Zone IV	Palghar District	Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce and M.H. Mehta Science College, Palghar
Zone V	Raigad District	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel
Zone VI	Ratnagiri District	R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri
Zone VII	Sindhudurg District	Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurlekar Mahavidyalay, Pandur
		Vijayalakshmi Vishwanath Dalvie College, Talere, Kankavli
Zone VIII	All Engineering Colleges of all Districts	Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Andheri
Zone IX	All Pharmacy Colleges of all Districts	Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Pharmacy, Vile Parle
Zone X	University Departments	Ratnagiri Sub-Centre