

## University of Mumbai

## DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 15th Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Avishkar Research Convention (Selection Round): 2020-21

## Zone/District Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai-1	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines
Zone II	Mumbai-2	HVPS Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College (Autonomous)
		Rishi Dayaram and Seth Hassaram National College and Seth Wassiamull Assomull Science College, Bandra
Zone III	Thane District (including Navi Mumbai)	R.K. Talreja College of Arts Science and Commerce, Ulhasnagar
Zone IV	Palghar District	Arts, Science and Commerce College, Mokhada
Zone V	Raigad District	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel
Zone VI	Ratnagiri District	Gurukul College of Computer Science and Information Technology, Chiplun
Zone VII	Sindhudurg District	Padmashri Babasaheb Vengurlekar Mahavidyalay, Pandur
		Anandibai Raorane Arts and Commerce College, Vaibhavwadi
Zone VIII	All Engineering Colleges of all Districts	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul
		Vidyavardhini College of Engineering and Technology, Vasai
Zone IX	All Pharmacy Colleges of all Districts	Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Pharmacy, Vile Parle
Zone X	University Departments	Department of Commerce

Dr. Sunil Patil I/c Director, Department of Students' Development, University of Mumbai