Final Round Result

Event : Jackpot (Girls) (Jackpot (Girls))

Sr. No. Slot No College Name Result
1 03 Maharshi Dayanand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Parel FIRST
2 02 R.A. Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Matunga SECOND
3 14 Bhaskar Waman Thakur College of Science, Yashvant Keshav Patil College of Commerce, Vidhya Dayanand Patil College of Arts, Virar SECOND
4 01 Ramnarain Ruia College, Matunga THIRD
5 24 Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science and Amrutben Jivanlal College of Commerce and Economics, Vile Parle THIRD
6 04 Anna Leela College of Commerce and Economics and Shobha Jayaram Shetty College for BMS, Kurla CONSOLATION
7 23 Clara's College of Commerce, Andheri CONSOLATION
8 25 L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Santacruz CONSOLATION