Final Round Result

Event : Story Writing Group A (Marathi) (Literary)

Sr. No. Slot No College Name Result
1 1 SIES Graduate School of Technology, Nerul FIRST
2 2 Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Mirjole SECOND
3 3 Ramsheth Thakur College of Commerce and Science, Kharghar THIRD
4 4 Prin. K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Colaba CONSOLATION