Final Round Result

Event : Elocution Group B (Other than Marathi) (Literary)

Sr. No. Slot No College Name Result
1 25 Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Mirjole FIRST
2 30 K.G. Joshi College of Arts and N.G. Bedekar College of Commerce, Thane SECOND
3 28 Anna Leela College of Commerce and Economics and Shobha Jayaram Shetty College for BMS, Kurla THIRD