

## University of Mumbai

## DEPARTMENT OF STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT

Result of 14th Inter-Collegiate/Institute/Department Avishkar Research Convention (Selection Round): 2019-20

## Zone/District Championship

Zone No.	Zone	Name of the College
Zone I	Mumbai-1	Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, New Marine Lines
Zone II	Mumbai-2	SIES College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Sion (W) Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar
Zone III	Thane District (including Navi Mumbai)	B.K. Birla College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Kalyan
Zone IV	Palghar District	St. John College of Humanities and Sciences, Palghar
Zone V	Raigad District	Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel
Zone VI	Ratnagiri District	R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri
Zone VII	Sindhudurg District	Shri Pancham Khemraj Mahavidyalaya, Sawantwadi
Zone VIII	All Engineering Colleges of all Districts	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul
Zone IX	All Pharmacy Colleges of all Districts	Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Pharmacy, Vile Parle
Zone X	University Departments	National Centre for Nonoscience and Nanotechnology

Dr. Sunil Patil I/c Director, Department of Students' Development, University of Mumbai