Final Round Result

Event : Skit Group C (Other than Marathi) (Theatre)

Sr. No. Slot No College Name Result
1 23 D.B.J. College, Chiplun FIRST
2 29 Maharshi Dayanand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Parel SECOND
3 03 Vinayak Ganesh Vaze College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Mulund SECOND
4 21 Pillai College of Arts, Commerce and Science, New Panvel SECOND
5 16 R.A. Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Matunga THIRD
6 19 Sathaye College, Vile Parle THIRD
7 12 Sonopant Dandekar Arts, V.S. Apte Commerce and M.H. Mehta Science College, Palghar THIRD
8 32 M.L. Dahanukar College of Commerce, Vile Parle CONSOLATION
9 04 St. Gonsalo Garcia College of Arts and Commerce, Vasai CONSOLATION
10 20 Kankavli College, Kankavli CONSOLATION