Final Round Result

Event : Story Writing Group B (Other than Marathi) (Literary)

Sr. No. Slot No College Name Result
1 2 Smt. Indirabai G. Kulkarni Arts College, J. B. Sawant Science College and Sau. Janakibai Dhondo Kunte Commerce College, Alibaug (JSM College) FIRST
2 1 B.S. Bandekar College of Fine Arts, Sawantwadi FIRST
3 3 Ramnarayan Ruia College, Matunga SECOND
4 4 Children Welfare Centre Law College, Malad THIRD
5 5 R.P. Gogate college of Arts and Science and R.V. Jogalekar Collegeof Commerce, Ratnagiri THIRD
6 6 Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science and Amrutben Jivanlal College of Commerce and Economics, Vile Parle CONSOLATION